Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SEATTLE

Seattle, United States: 34 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Seattle:
customer review star rating
30
4
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: EDITH - November 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process/ Good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Smooth check-in & friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe is very easy to work with and have the best prices including top to bottom insurance coverage.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Staff are professional, as one would expect. Pick-up process is very quick.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, will use you guys in future!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • First-class service both at car pickup in Seattle and drop-off in San francisco
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth operation. Courteous and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Value for money
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No hassle in Seattle about taking insurance out ,like I previously had in the U.S. .Esy to deal with car was ready within 5 minutes of arriving a pleasure to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • None very happy .
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best prices online. I used this company to make three separate bookings on this trip
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful, particularly when I phoned to change the vehicle type
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The Ford Mustang convertible I ordered was not available. At checkin they tried to persuade me to upgrade to a BMW 430 soft top, I said no thanks. On going to collect the car it became apparent they did not have the Mustang, they then offered the BMW 430 at the same price. I stated we wanted a soft top American car as we were in USA, we were given the option of a Chevrolet hard top or the BMW, we chose the BMW. Some guidance on the controls would have been helpful too
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had absolutely no problems with the rental for our trip to the states, all went smoothy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service from Alamo all around.
  • Reviewed by: GLYNN - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good website, competitive prices, pleasant and helpful customer advisers. Always worth a visit if you are hiring a car. Had a good time and the car went well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No Problems at all. In common with just about all car rental companies you get a bit of a hard sell for bits and pieces you don't want or really need. It doesn't matter what insurance you have the hire companies invariably find something that you haven't got to tyr and scare you into buying. Over the many years of visiting the USA the sale of car hire is the one aspect that needs tidying up. This is not crticism of Alamo, it is an issue with all of them. Travellers arrive aftera long journey and are faced with; .... well you really need this, or you should have that all of course at somewhat inflated prices
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and like the prepaid fuel and additional driver option
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Quick and efficient pick up and drop off. easy to find location. No pushing of extra and unnecessary insurance etc.y
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues at at all. Everything went smoothly and car was rented from a major US supplier.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service in Seattle. Very efficient, good downtown location, and none of the 'usual' attempts to sell extra insurance, GPS..etc
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent vehicle provided, dealt quickly with paper work, return of vehicle very easy. Will use again.
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Value for money deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very professional, fast efficient service and a good upgrade option on vehicle pickup; returning vehicle was easy, quick and no problems. Would definitely recommend Alamo and use again.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was really hassle free from point of booking on line to the return of the car to Seatac Car Rental facility. Staff were courteous and helpful. And the car we were allocated was brand new!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • See above. Overall a very good experience and good value.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN ROBIN - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • no problems
  • Reviewed by: DAWN - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Let people know that the trunk of the Nissan Sennetra opens if keys are within 25m
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Explain about getting out of the car park
  • Reviewed by: DARRAN - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience - mainly due to price actual interface with Alamo.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The car was great and I liked the experience of choosing the car in category selected once left the Alamo desk. The experience at the desk was not the customer service I was expecting in the US.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe once again met my expectations, a question concerning an item in the t&c's was quickly dealt with via a telephone call.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I had rented with Alamo via Auto Europe in June and the service was outstanding, again this time it was better than expected. We were shown a number of different cars within the group which we could have. The car which we booked , a Chrysler 200 was available, but we chose a Transit connect LWB Titanium 6 seater, there was 4 in the party. This swallowed the luggage and when we met our daughter who lives in Seattle there was an individual seat for everyone
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had two separate reservations. This comment is for the one on 20-08 in LAX. I needed to change the reservation which the team was very helpful. I asked for everything to be the same except the pick up airport. A couple of days before the trip I received an email confirming everything. When I reviewed the email I noticed that the Gold Service was not included. I called and the agent was able to sort it. Had I not noticed the problem, I would have been very disappointed and paid about 10% more upon pickup.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • like the fact that you can use the automated kiosk if you want to avoid lines and do not need to talk with customer service staff
  • Reviewed by: STEPHAN - July 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • All went smoothly without major problems
Please choose your Country of Residence
close