Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SEATTLE

Seattle, United States: 26 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Seattle:
customer review star rating
22
4
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GLYNN - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good website, competitive prices, pleasant and helpful customer advisers. Always worth a visit if you are hiring a car. Had a good time and the car went well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No Problems at all. In common with just about all car rental companies you get a bit of a hard sell for bits and pieces you don't want or really need. It doesn't matter what insurance you have the hire companies invariably find something that you haven't got to tyr and scare you into buying. Over the many years of visiting the USA the sale of car hire is the one aspect that needs tidying up. This is not crticism of Alamo, it is an issue with all of them. Travellers arrive aftera long journey and are faced with; .... well you really need this, or you should have that all of course at somewhat inflated prices
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and like the prepaid fuel and additional driver option
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Quick and efficient pick up and drop off. easy to find location. No pushing of extra and unnecessary insurance etc.y
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues at at all. Everything went smoothly and car was rented from a major US supplier.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service in Seattle. Very efficient, good downtown location, and none of the 'usual' attempts to sell extra insurance, GPS..etc
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent vehicle provided, dealt quickly with paper work, return of vehicle very easy. Will use again.
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Value for money deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very professional, fast efficient service and a good upgrade option on vehicle pickup; returning vehicle was easy, quick and no problems. Would definitely recommend Alamo and use again.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was really hassle free from point of booking on line to the return of the car to Seatac Car Rental facility. Staff were courteous and helpful. And the car we were allocated was brand new!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • See above. Overall a very good experience and good value.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN ROBIN - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • no problems
  • Reviewed by: DAWN - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Let people know that the trunk of the Nissan Sennetra opens if keys are within 25m
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Explain about getting out of the car park
  • Reviewed by: DARRAN - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience - mainly due to price actual interface with Alamo.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The car was great and I liked the experience of choosing the car in category selected once left the Alamo desk. The experience at the desk was not the customer service I was expecting in the US.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe once again met my expectations, a question concerning an item in the t&c's was quickly dealt with via a telephone call.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I had rented with Alamo via Auto Europe in June and the service was outstanding, again this time it was better than expected. We were shown a number of different cars within the group which we could have. The car which we booked , a Chrysler 200 was available, but we chose a Transit connect LWB Titanium 6 seater, there was 4 in the party. This swallowed the luggage and when we met our daughter who lives in Seattle there was an individual seat for everyone
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had two separate reservations. This comment is for the one on 20-08 in LAX. I needed to change the reservation which the team was very helpful. I asked for everything to be the same except the pick up airport. A couple of days before the trip I received an email confirming everything. When I reviewed the email I noticed that the Gold Service was not included. I called and the agent was able to sort it. Had I not noticed the problem, I would have been very disappointed and paid about 10% more upon pickup.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • like the fact that you can use the automated kiosk if you want to avoid lines and do not need to talk with customer service staff
  • Reviewed by: STEPHAN - July 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • All went smoothly without major problems
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clearer information as to what to do in the case of an emergency or problem including how to reclaim any expenses paid personally during the hire to local services when CDW is in place.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Receiving agents need training to deal with problems that have occurred during the hire e.g. I had to pay for a replacement tyre after a blow out but the receiving agent at the end of the hire did not know what to do about reimbursing my expense.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All the information I needed to make my selection was easy to find on the website. The options available for modifying or cancelling at no cost were a benefit and the option to upgrade to a full tank of fuel and three extra drivers was better than other companies offer. The full insurance included was also better than anyone else offered.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I did not take the option of a full tank of fuel and three extra drivers but unfortunately my circumstances changed on my arrival in Seattle and this option was not available from Alamo, however the agent offered to add my daughter as an extra driver at no cost. This was an example of excellent customer service. I am traveling to Seattle again in the near future and I will definitely use Auto Europe and Alamo again
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all, it just worked which is what should be expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • My only negative is that I asked for a Ford, would have been 100% happy with most other Amaerican cars but was given a Kia! The Kia did the job but was not as comfortable as expected.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - March 31, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service at the counter, from an employee who I asked for help on the lot and also the return agent
  • Reviewed by: XIAOHUI - October 8, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and comfortable! Perfect! I changed my booking last day while your service is so sweet!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • NEW CAR AND FIRST CLASS SERVICE
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had no problems very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • One of the most efficient hire companies we have used. Check in and return of car extremely well done. Would certainly use again
  • Reviewed by: HARSHAD - January 10, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service on the phone when I booked the car was excellent. The agent offered good advice and the trip to Seattle/ Vancouver was event free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The Car that was issued to us was good and spacious but when driving the car pulled slightly to the right - indications of the wheel alignment not being correct.
  • Reviewed by: BORIS - July 12, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
Please choose your Country of Residence
close